Title Author Hits
Bidders for the supply of Grader and Loader ,OPPDA Written by The Ethiopian Herald Tuesday 30 October 2018 Page 04 165
Bidders for supply of Hand Pump ,1650 units ,OWMEB Written by The Ethiopian Herald Sunday 21 October 2018 Page 06 165
Bidders for procurement of Rental Water Truck , Ethio telecom Written by The Ethiopian Herald Thursday 11 October 2018 Page 04 160
Bidders for the supply of vehicles and machinery, Tigray Water Works Written by The Ethiopian Herald Wednesday 10 October 2018 Page 04 150
Bidders for supply of construction machinery equipment, OWWCE Written by The Ethiopian Herald Saturday 18 August 2018 Page 1 0 177
Bidders under ICB for supply of lift ,7 lots , Public Procurement Written by The Ethiopian Herald Sunday 16 June 2018 Page 1 0 225
Supply of Compact Treatment Plant , OWWCE Written by The Ethiopian Herald Thursday 07 June 2018 Page 0 6 218
Bidders for the supply of vehicle and equipment , Sugar Corporation Written by The Ethiopian Herald Wednesday 06 May 2018 Page 0 4 221
Bidders for the supply of 50 tone used crane ,Amhara Metal Industry Written by The Ethiopian Herald Saturday 02 June 2018 Page 0 7 210
Bidders for the supply of Water Well Drilling Tools & Equipment ,OWMEB Written by The Ethiopian Herald Tuesday 29 May 2018 Page 0 8 171
Display #