Title Author Hits
Bidders for the supply of Toatal Stations and Walkie Talkie ,Amhra Water and Irrigation Written by The Ethiopian Herald Thursday 09 February 2017 Page 04 283
Bidders for the supply of Surveying Equipment ,Debremarkos University Written by The Ethiopian Herald Sunday 01 January 2017 Page 06 225
Bidders for supply of Geophysics Instrument , 2 Unit, SNNP Water and Irrigation Written by The Ethiopian Herald Sunday 25 December 2016 Page 13 290
Bidders for the supply of Total Station Level , OWWDSE Written by The Ethiopian Herald Sunday 18 December 2016 Page 06 298
Bidders for Supply of Quarry and rental of equipment , Ethiotelecom Written by The Ethiopian Herald Wednesday 30 November 2016 Page 07 258
Bidders for supply of Waste Compactors Sweep Trucks , CGAACMA Written by The Ethiopian Herald Sunday 20 November 2016 Page 15 266
Bidders for supply of surveying equipment engineering materials, Dire Dawa Roads Written by The Ethiopian Herald Tuesday 15 December 2016 Page 08 226
Bidders for supply of surveying Equipment and Engineering Materials, Dire Dawa Road Written by The Ethiopian Herald Saturday 01 October 2016 Page 02 342
Bidders for supply of Benzene Water Pump 3 inch (660 units), OIDAA Written by The Ethiopian Herald Friday 23 September 2016 Page 06 342
Bidders for the supply of total station, South Design Written by The Ethiopian Herald Saturday 27 August 2016 Page 06 365
Display #