Title Author Hits
Bidders for supply of machinery equipments under 20 lots , Jigjiga City Written by The Ethiopian Herald Saturday 23 September 2017 Page 06 368
Bidders for supply of crushing plant , steel rollers and fuel trucks , Sur Construction Written by The Ethiopian Herald Wednesday 20 September 2017 Page 06 403
Bidders for the supply of different Machinery, 86 Units of Machine , Sur Construction Written by The Ethiopian Herald Wednesday 23 August 2017 Page 09 487
Bidders for the supply of total station 27 pcs , Sur Construction Written by The Ethiopian Herald Thursday 17 August 2017 Page 07 395
Bidders for supply of Wheel Mounted Rock Crusher, Oromia Water Works Written by The Ethiopian Herald Wednesday 16 August 2017 Page 07 428
Bidders to express interest for the supply of rent of Paving Block Machine, ECWC Written by The Ethiopian Herald Sunday 13 August 2017 Page 08 434
Bidders for supply of Vibrator, Pump , Mixer , Compactor ; South Water Works Written by The Ethiopian Herald Saturday 29 July 2017 Page 04 451
Bidders for supply of surveying Equipment , Debre Markos University Written by The Ethiopian Herald Thursday 04 May 2017 Page 06 449
Bidders for supply delivery of different construction machinery, AACRA Written by The Ethiopian Herald Saturday 29 April 2017 Page 02 422
Bidders for the supply of Toatal Stations and Walkie Talkie ,Amhra Water and Irrigation Written by The Ethiopian Herald Thursday 09 February 2017 Page 04 445
Display #