Title Author Hits
Bidders for supply of hardware for 50,000.00 housing Unit , PPPDSE Written by The Ethiopian Herald Sunday 15 November 2015 Page 02 411
Bidders for supply of different Tools for workshop, Sugar Corporation Written by The Ethiopian Herald Tuesday 09 June 2015 Page 04 484
Bidders for supply of Electrical Material, Total Station, Door Window and Other Materials, Water Works Written by The Ethiopian Herald Wednesday 03 June 2015 Page 06 479
Bidders for supply of scaffolding system , 30,000 m2 , Defense Construction Written by The Ethiopian Herald Tuesday 02 June 2015 Page 06 602
Bidders for supply of electro mechanical (operation & Maintenance) Tool s, SNNP Water Resource Written by The Ethiopian Herald Wednesday 27 May 2015 Page 04 547
Bidders for supply of Aluminum Profile & Accessories, CBE Written by The Ethiopian Herald Tuesday 26 May 2015 Page 09 616
Bidders for supply of Pumps, generators, Arjio-Didesa Irrigation, Sugar Corporation Written by The Ethiopian Herald Tuesday 12 May 2015 06 554
Bidders for supply of Reinforcement Bars, PPPDS Written by The Ethiopian Herald Thursday 30 April 2015 Page 07 547
Bidders for the supply of Dewatering pumps, Portable Generator, 68 Units each , SNNP Water Resource Written by The Ethiopian Herald Saturday 21 February 2015 Page 07 623
Bidders for the supply of GS , UPVC , GS , UPVC , HDPE , Adama Water Supply Written by The Ethiopian Herald Thursday 19 February 2015 Page 07 636
Display #