Title Author Hits
Supply of Casings and GI Pipes, South Water Works Written by The Ethiopian Herald Saturday 09 August 2014 Page 08 489
Bidders for different types of HDPE fittings, Water Works, Oromia Written by The Ethiopian Herald Friday 01 August 2014 Page 04 447
Suppliers of pipes , Generators and Spareparts ,Water Resources , Ethiopia Somali Written by The Ethiopian Herald Thursday 31 July 2014 Page 04 443
Bidders for the supply of 400 surface Water Pumps, SNNP Bureau Written by The Ethiopian Herald Friday 27 June 2014 Page 04 564
Bidders for the supply of reinforcement bars , Oromia Housing Written by The Ethiopian Herald Friday 20 June 2014 Page 04 520
Suppliers wanted for Pipes, Fittings, Pumps, Generators, Rebars and Mixers, South Water Works Written by The Ethiopian Herald Tuesday 17 June 2014 Page 02 486
Bidders for the supply of Bitumen, Sur Written by The Ethiopian Herald Saturday 14 June 2014 Page 05 485
Bidders for the supply of pump, total station and leveling, OIDA Written by The Ethiopian Herald Friday 13 June 2014 Page 06 464
Supply of Electrical and Sanitary Materials Wanted , OCHDA Written by The Ethiopian Herald Thursday 29 May 2014 Page 02 480
Suppliers for the supply of 10 sets of Total Station , TVDA Written by The Ethiopian Herald Friday 23 May 2014 Page 04 530
Display #