Title Author Hits
Architectural Design Competition for Headquarter (EIC) Written by Reporter Amharic, Sunday 21 July 2013: Part I, Page 32 621
EoI for Construction Supervision of Irrigation Projects, 7 lots, Amhara Water Resources Written by The Ethiopian Herald, Saturday 20 July 2013 : Page 06 628
Agency wants to subcontract Part of the work for Preparation of Digital Ortho-photo and line maps, 20 Towns Written by The Ethiopian Herald, Friday, 19 July 2013: Page 06 473
EOI for supervision of DB projects of Sugar Factories in SNNP, ERA Written by The Ethiopian Herald , Thursday,18 July 2013 : Page 06 666
Consultants invited to express interest for Preparation of TOR and RFP for Election of Consultant for Corporation Head Office Construction Written by The Ethiopian Herald, Sunday 14 July 2013: Page 06 592
I-TECH ETHIOPIA invites bidders for Consultancy Service for Design Work, Develop Bill of Quantity, Supervision and Monitoring of TB Ward Construction project for Dubty Hospital. Written by Reporter, Wednesday 10 July 2013: Page 26 377
Consultants wanted to express interest for Supervision of remaining works of Aleta-Wondo – Daye, ERA Written by The Ethiopian Herald, Friday 05 July 2013: Page 04 459
ORDA seeking consulting firm for midterm evaluation of WaSH , Benja Written by The Ethiopian Herald, Sunday 30 June 2013: Page 06 416
Architects & Engineers or Category III and above invited, for 5 storey emergency medicine unit, AAU Written by The Ethiopian Herald, Saturday, 29 June 2013: Page 06 415
Consultants Wanted for Public Engagement Program , Modernized Properly Tax System , Mekelle , Bahirdar and Dire Dawa Written by The Ethiopian Herald, Tuesday 25 June 2013: Page 07 489
Display #